SIAM/ACM Prize in Computational Science and Engineering Prize Selection Committee


James Demmel (Chair), UC Berkeley
Nick Gould, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK
Linda Petzold, UC Santa Barbara

Carol S. Woodward (Chair), Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
James Demmel, UC Berkeley
Volker Schulz, University of Trier, Germany

Christopher Johnson (Chair), University of Utah
Chandu Thekkath, Microsoft Research
Carol S. Woodward, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Richard J. Hanson (Chair)
Christopher R. Johnson, University of Utah
Barbara Wohlmuth, Technical University Munich, Germany

Mary F. Wheeler (Chair), University of Texas at Austin
Richard J. Hanson, Visual Numerics, Inc.
James M. (Mac) Hyman, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Donate · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+