Iowa State University Chapter of SIAM

Chapter Website:
Faculty Advisor: James Rossmanith
Iowa State University
Department of Mathematics
396 Carver Hall
Ames, Iowa
Phone: 515 294 1752
Fax: 515 294 5454


President: Pierson Guthrey
Vice President: Peimeng Yin
Treasurer: Boqian Shen
Communication Officer: Jae-Jae Young

Renew SIAM · Contact Us · Site Map · Join SIAM · My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube linkedin google+